معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.، Ltd.

https://www.pengfachemical.com/company-history/

شركة خبى Pengfa الكيميائية المحدودة. تأسست في 27 أكتوبر 2016 ، وتضم الشركة 3 أقسام - Huanghua Pengfa Chemical Co.، Ltd. ومركز Pengfa للتسويق الكيميائي ومصنع Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.، Ltd ..
تأسست شركة Huanghua Pengfa Chemical Co.Ltd في عام 1988 ، واسمها القديم هو Huanghua Pengfa Chemical foctory. من أجل التكيف مع تطور السوق. في أوائل عام 2013 ، تم تغيير الاسم إلى Huanghua Pengfa Chemical Co.Ltd. هذه شركة تنتج وتبيع وتصدر ، وتشمل حمض الأسيتيك ، وخلات الصوديوم ، وحمض الخليك الجليدي ، وحمض الفورميك ، وحمض الأسيتيك الصباغة ، وفورمات الصوديوم ، وفورمات الكالسيوم ، والكربون المركب ، والسوبر كيبون ، والكثير من المواد الكيميائية. أكثر من 30 عاما من التاريخ.

تأسس مركز Pengfa للتسويق الكيميائي في أبريل 2014 ، العنوان في طريق Canghai West ، مدينة Huanghua ، القسم يلتزم بمبدأ البحث عن الحقيقة من الحقائق والتميز ، لخلق بيئة تجارية مريحة للعملاء الجدد والقدامى ، اطمئن وانتبه إلى العملاء: يلتزم القسم بالكفاءة والجودة ، ويتعايش مفهوم الخدمة والمبيعات.

https://www.pengfachemical.com/company-history/

تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الصين نطاق خدمة القسم للتصدير إلى الخارج ، وتغطي دول التصدير أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية ،
أستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق أخرى. يتم الإشادة بمنتجات وخدمات الشركة من قبل المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد تم الاعتراف بجودة المنتج من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
شركة خبى Pengfa الكيميائية المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2016 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 80 مليون يوان ومساحة تزيد عن 50000 متر مربع.
تقع الشركة في وسط بوهاي ، على بعد 10 كيلومترات من
ميناء هوانغوا ، الممر الجديد لجسر أوراسيا القاري. إنه على بعد حوالى 70 كم من ميناء تيانجين. يحدها بحر بوهاي من الشرق ، وبكين وتيانجين في الشمال ، وشاندونغ في الجنوب. الطرق الوطنية الرئيسية حول المنطقة المحيطة.

إنه مريح للغاية والنقل. شركة Hebei pengfa Chemical co.Ltd هي شركة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع في إحدى المؤسسات الكيميائية الحديثة ، وتتمتع الشركة برؤية أعلى في نفس الصناعة ، وتحتل مكانة معينة في السوق في السوق الكيميائية الوطنية. أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع عدد من الشركات المدرجة في الدولة ، والتي تشمل مجموعة واسعة من المجالات ، بما في ذلك: صناعة الأدوية ، معالجة المياه ، المزرعة ، تربية المواشي ، صناعة الجلود ، صناعة النسيج والصباغة وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.
تتبع شركة Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.، Ltd. سياسة التنمية الوطنية عن كثب وتلتزم بمسار التنمية المبتكر والأخضر والمنخفض الكربون. في ظل الوضع الجديد ، مع دمج بكين وتيانجين وخبي ، ومع السفينة السريعة One Belt And One Road ، ستتمتع العلامة التجارية Pengfa Chemical بالتأكيد بسمعة عالمية.

تكنولوجيا الشركة

منذ إنشائها ، وضعت Pengfa دائمًا مفهوم الجودة أولاً والخدمة في المقام الأول في المقام الأول ، واستكشاف وابتكارًا باستمرار ، وإنشاء مختبر موحد ، ومجهز بعدد من الموظفين الفنيين المحترفين. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت المنتجات على إدارة الجودة ISO9001 شهادة النظام ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO18001 ، وتقرير فحص SGS و RoHS ذي الصلة ، مع التطور الإيجابي للشركة على مر السنين ، تم الاعتراف بصورة العلامة التجارية الجيدة للشركة بالإجماع من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج ، ومع عدد من أفضل 500 شركة محلية وأجنبية لتشكيل شراكة مستقرة.
تم تطوير تقنية Peng للإنتاج الكيميائي ، بما في ذلك حمض الفورميك المستخدم في العالم اليوم ، التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في التحلل المائي لفورمات الميثيل ، وحمض الخليك الجليدي عن طريق عملية تخليق الكربونيل الميثانول ، ونوعان من العمليات الخالية من التلوث ، ومعدل التحويل العالي ، وجودة المنتج الجيدة والجودة المستقرة والملح المشتق يستخدم أيضًا المعدات المتطورة والمواد الخام عالية الجودة للإنتاج والمنتجات لتلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء.
تتابع شركة Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.، Ltd. عن كثب السياسة والوضع الوطنيين ، متبعة مسار التطوير المبتكر والأخضر والمنخفض الكربون ، والالتزام بنزاهة الإدارة وفلسفة تطوير العمل العملي. من اندماج بكين وتيانجين وخبي ، مع أخذ سفينة المقص One Belt And One Road ، ستشتهر العلامة التجارية pengfa الكيميائية بالتأكيد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

product (2)

product (3)

product (4)

product (5)

product (6)

product (7)

صورة جماعية للعملاء

Customers (1)

Customers (2)

Customers (3)

Customers (4)

cus (1)

cus (2)

cus (3)

cus (4)

About Us

Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co., Ltd.

https://www.pengfachemical.com/company-history/

Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.Ltd. was established in October 27th 2016, The company includes 3 divisions---Huanghua Pengfa Chemical Co., Ltd., Pengfa chemical marketing Center and plant of Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co., Ltd..
Huanghua Pengfa Chemical Co.Ltd was established in 1988.Old named is Huanghua Pengfa Chemical foctory. In order to adapt to the market development. In early 2013, It changed name to Huanghua Pengfa chemical Co.Ltd. This is a company that produces,sales and exports, includes acetic acid,sodium acetate,glacial acetic acid,formic acid,dyeing acetic acid,sodium formate,calcium formate,compounded carbons,super caebon and so much chemical materials.The company has more than 30 years history.

Pengfa chemical marketing Center was founded in April 2014.The address in Canghai West Road, Huanghua city.Department adhering to the principle of seeking truth from facts and excellence.To create a comfortable trading environment for new and old customers,reassure and be attentive to customers.The department is committed to efficiency and quality.The concept of service and sales coexist.

https://www.pengfachemical.com/company-history/

It has high reputation in China.The service scope of the department is for overseas export, and its export countries cover North America, South America,
Australia, Southeast Asia and other regions. The products and services of the company are praised by buyers all over the world, and the product quality has been recognized by customers all over the world.
Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co.Ltd. was established in 2016, with a registered capital of 80 millions yuan and an area of more than 50,000 square meters.
The company is located in the middle of Bohai, 10 kilometers away from
Huanghua Port, the new passage of Eurasian Continental Bridge. It is about 70 kilometers away from Tianjin Port. Bordering the Bohai Sea in the east, Beijing and Tianjin in the north, and Shandong in the south. The major national roads around the surrounding.

It’s very convenient and transportation. Hebei pengfa chemical co.Ltd is a company of research and development,production and sell in one of the modern chemical enterprises.The company has a higher visibility in the same industry, and occupies a certain market position in the national chemical market. The company has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with a number of listed companies in the country, which involves a wide range of fields, it including:pharmaceutical industry ,water treatment,farm,raise livestock,leather industry,textile and dyeing industry and so on.
Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co., Ltd. follows the national development policy closely and adheres to the innovative, green and low-carbon development path. Under the new situation, with the integration of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, and with the fast ship of One Belt And One Road, Pengfa Chemical brand will surely enjoy a worldwide reputation.

Company Technology

Since its establishment, Pengfa has always put the concept of quality first and service first in the first place, constantly exploring and innovating, establishing a standardized laboratory, equipped with a number of professional technical personnel.At present, the products have obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, ISO18001 Occupational Health and safety management system certification.And relevant SGS and RoHS inspection report.With the positive development of the company over the years, the good brand image of the company has been unanimously recognized by customers at home and abroad, and with a number of domestic and foreign top 500 enterprises to form a stable partnership.
Peng chemical production technology is advanced, including formic acid used in the world today the most advanced technology of methyl formate hydrolysis, glacial acetic acid by methanol mortgage carbonyl synthesis process, the two kinds of pollution-free process, high conversion rate, good product quality, stable quality, derivative salt also USES the advanced equipment and high quality raw materials for production, products to meet the needs of all customers.
Hebei Pengfa Chemical Co., Ltd. has been closely following the national policy and situation, taking the path of innovative, green, low-carbon development, adhering to the integrity of management, practical work development philosophy.Under the new situation, taking advantage of the integration of Beijing, tianjin and hebei, taking the One Belt And One Road clipper ship, pengfa chemical brand will surely be famous all over the world.

product (2)

product (3)

product (4)

product (5)

product (6)

product (7)

Group Photo Of  Customers

Customers (1)

Customers (2)

Customers (3)

Customers (4)

cus (1)

cus (2)

cus (3)

cus (4)